The Council for Evidence-Based Environmental Analysis

Photo: Elisabeth Olsson-Wallin

The Council for Evidence-Based Environmental Analysis is the governing body for our work. The Council decides which evaluations, analyses and compilations of environmental research should be made and what conclusions to make.

  • Lisa Sennerby Forsse, praeses, Royal Swedish Academy of Agriculture and Forestry, former president of the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU)
  • Hans Adolfsson, professor of organometallic chemistry and rector at Umeå University
  • Susanna Axelsson, director general of the Swedish Agency for Health Technology Assessment and Assessment of Social Services (SBU)
  • Anne-Sophie Crepin, Deputy Director in Ecological Economics, the Beijer Institute
  • Carola Lidén, professor of occupational and environmental dermatology at Work Environment Toxicology, Institute of Environmental Medicine, Karolinska Institutet
  • Kai Lindström, professor of ecology and environmental sciences, Åbo Akademi University
  • Johan Löwenadler Davidsson, County Director, Jönköping County
  • Björn Risinger, director general of the Swedish Environmental Protection Agency
  • Ola F. Wendt, professor of inorganic chemistry, Centre for Analysis and Synthesis, Lund University
  • Agneta Westerberg, Director of Department, the Swedish Chemical Agency
  • Agnes Wold, professor of clinical bacteriology at the Sahlgrenska Academy, University of Gothenburg
Page manager: Erik Eriksson
Updated:5 March 2020